Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matt

Matt

July 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt
"Extremely helpful!!!! I've insured with several Statefarm branches but this one is by far the best. Nikki is amazing and went above and beyond helping me with a situation I had. Tina made the transition from a different instance company back to Statefarm a breeze. Tina and Nikki thanks for being the best agents I've had in the 26 years of my driving career."
Profile photo of Veronica Norman

Veronica Norman

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Norman
"Tina and Nikki are wonderful to work it! After being with a larger company with a call center, it's been great to have the personal and caring approach of a local office. They are honest, knowledgable, accessible and great advocates. Nikki just helped us through a challenging situation and I could not have been more pleased by how she went above and beyond."
Profile photo of Tosha Gholar

Tosha Gholar

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tosha Gholar
"They are the best office and agents I’ve ever worked with. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Stephanie Argamasilla

Stephanie Argamasilla

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Argamasilla
"Very helpful and prompt office. They really do a great job with all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brian Williams

Brian Williams

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Williams
"Absolutely amazing people to do business with. I have been with them several years and anytime I had any questions, they were there to answer them. I have multiple items bundled insured through them with no regrets. NEAL!!!"
Profile photo of Jim Carr

Jim Carr

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Carr
"I have received excellent help when needed. Nikki, in particular, has been extremely helpful."
Profile photo of NaShondra Spiller

NaShondra Spiller

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NaShondra Spiller
"I highly recommend Tina Biscan and her team, for life insurance. So far my experience with her team has been nothing but amazing! I have experienced the best care for three years. Tina is beyond caring, professional, and compassionate about her work and clients. Her team is just as thoughtful, compassionate, and professional. Thanks for being awesome ladies! 😊"
Profile photo of Matt Ramos

Matt Ramos

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Ramos
"Had some issues this morning that needed immediate attention and resolve. I spoke with Nikki Grigsby and she handled everything for me swiftly while also being extremely easy to talk with and making me comfortable with the situation."
Profile photo of Nury

Nury

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nury
"Nikki was very nice and quick to give me home insurance that I needed for closing."
Profile photo of Gloria Lunn

Gloria Lunn

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Lunn
"We have been a whole family customer of State Farm insurance for 43 years and have never.been let down. Their staff members are very supportive, even when issues arise, they will go the extra distance to get things accomplished. Thank you."
Profile photo of Susannah Baldock

Susannah Baldock

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susannah Baldock
"Numerous members of my family have been with State Farm car, homeowners and business insurance, collectively, for 45+ years. Tina and her team are always so helpful, responsive, thoughtful, and, if applicable, truthful about whether or not they need to research and find out an answer. No speculation, only facts. Tina and her team at State Farm are trustworthy, personable and truly sincere. That is often hard to find these days. Thank you. Great job, keep it going👌👏 🤩"
Profile photo of Jill Peterson

Jill Peterson

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Peterson
"Recently had an issue with my son not getting his car insurance renewal in the mail. I called and spoke to Nikki Grigsby, and let me tell ya, she was so knowledgeable, friendly, and accommodating. She was able to rectify the situation immediately and take care of everything! It was a real pleasure to speak to her. Thanks!!"
Profile photo of Ally Vertigan

Ally Vertigan

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ally Vertigan
"Navigating our first car accident was tough enough, but made much gentler by Nikki & Tina at State Farm. Their willingness to support me (despite probably dreading my calls on caller ID!) was tremendous."
Profile photo of Stacey Boosey

Stacey Boosey

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Boosey
"Updating my review, 5 years later! We’ve continued with Tina and have switched our renters to homeowners and bundled a few other policies. Tina has been there every step of the way, explaining all the details and everything we need to do with each policy change. So helpful! I initially signed up for a basic life insurance policy with Tina. The first policy I signed up for was my first with State Farm and was super easy but the second one was even easier! When I wanted to switch my renters insurance to Tina she made the sign up process and my billing so simple! Tina is responsive, easy and fun to work with, and most importantly there when I need her."
Profile photo of Vonnise Smith Hussey

Vonnise Smith Hussey

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vonnise Smith Hussey
"Nikki is amazing and has continued to provide quality customer service!"
Profile photo of Cheyenne Asbury

Cheyenne Asbury

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyenne Asbury
"Nikki is amazing! Nikki has the best interest of her clients and their families! Highly recommend Nikki for all your insurance needs!! Thank you Nikki!"
Profile photo of Marina

Marina

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marina
"I am working with Nikki on my insurance needs. She is amazing, very responsive and I can tell she has the best interest for her clients. The day that I bought my new car, I learned I needed to have insurance to drive home. It was late, after work hours on Friday. She spend lots of time with me on the phone, and overcame all the obstacles. Finally, I could drive my new car home. I will never forget you Nikki!!! 😊"
Profile photo of Paul Siano

Paul Siano

September 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Siano
"Spectacular working with Tina and her team ! Her knowledge is skimpily remarkable and gives great detailed advice, also wasn’t pushy so total win in my book"
Profile photo of Shelby Sansone

Shelby Sansone

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Sansone
"I have been working with Nikki for the past 6+ months. She has been very helpful and kind throughout the whole process. She communicates very well and I can tell she has my best interests in mind."
Profile photo of Faith Princess Modacure

Faith Princess Modacure

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Princess Modacure
"Nikki was amazing she helped me with everything that was happening with my car and Reassured me everything will be OK. Her customer service wise, the best five star. I am grateful that she works with State Farm."
Profile photo of Michael Yates

Michael Yates

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Yates
"Always friendly service. Tina and her team have always made any changes to my policy painless and they have always gone that extra mile when I have a question or a claim."
Profile photo of Christopher Carroll

Christopher Carroll

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Carroll
"Tina and her team (shout out to Nikki & Allyssa) are outstanding - everything you want in an insurance partner: thorough, compassionate, collaborative, responsive, creative, personable and competitively priced. They were hugely helpful with a recent claim where my vehicle was totaled - navigating the process & securing me the best possible outcome from a bad situation. I’d give them 10 stars if I could!"
Profile photo of Nikki Grigsby

Nikki Grigsby

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Grigsby
"Tina's office is Amazing! Gave me a great rate on Life insurance and all my insurance needs. Responsive, follows through on promises to call back, and has excellent account managers that are more than happy to explain anything without insurance wording(jargon). I would refer anyone and everyone to this agency. From my experience there is no other office like it."
Profile photo of Sarah Bruce

Sarah Bruce

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Bruce
"Tina’s office is extremely responsive and always friendly! Happy to be receiving such great care with my insurance"
Profile photo of Kailee Kurtzhals

Kailee Kurtzhals

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kailee Kurtzhals
"Great knowledgeable staff!"