Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jill Peterson

Jill Peterson

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Peterson
"Recently had an issue with my son not getting his car insurance renewal in the mail. I called and spoke to Nikki Grigsby, and let me tell ya, she was so knowledgeable, friendly, and accommodating. She was able to rectify the situation immediately and take care of everything! It was a real pleasure to speak to her. Thanks!!"
Profile photo of Ally Vertigan

Ally Vertigan

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ally Vertigan
"Navigating our first car accident was tough enough, but made much gentler by Nikki & Tina at State Farm. Their willingness to support me (despite probably dreading my calls on caller ID!) was tremendous."
Profile photo of Stacey Boosey

Stacey Boosey

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Boosey
"Updating my review, 5 years later! We’ve continued with Tina and have switched our renters to homeowners and bundled a few other policies. Tina has been there every step of the way, explaining all the details and everything we need to do with each policy change. So helpful! I initially signed up for a basic life insurance policy with Tina. The first policy I signed up for was my first with State Farm and was super easy but the second one was even easier! When I wanted to switch my renters insurance to Tina she made the sign up process and my billing so simple! Tina is responsive, easy and fun to work with, and most importantly there when I need her."
Profile photo of Vonnise Smith Hussey

Vonnise Smith Hussey

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vonnise Smith Hussey
"Nikki is amazing and has continued to provide quality customer service!"
Profile photo of Cheyenne Asbury

Cheyenne Asbury

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyenne Asbury
"Nikki is amazing! Nikki has the best interest of her clients and their families! Highly recommend Nikki for all your insurance needs!! Thank you Nikki!"
Profile photo of Marina

Marina

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marina
"I am working with Nikki on my insurance needs. She is amazing, very responsive and I can tell she has the best interest for her clients. The day that I bought my new car, I learned I needed to have insurance to drive home. It was late, after work hours on Friday. She spend lots of time with me on the phone, and overcame all the obstacles. Finally, I could drive my new car home. I will never forget you Nikki!!! 😊"
Profile photo of Paul Siano

Paul Siano

September 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Siano
"Spectacular working with Tina and her team ! Her knowledge is skimpily remarkable and gives great detailed advice, also wasn’t pushy so total win in my book"
Profile photo of Shelby Sansone

Shelby Sansone

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Sansone
"I have been working with Nikki for the past 6+ months. She has been very helpful and kind throughout the whole process. She communicates very well and I can tell she has my best interests in mind."
Profile photo of Faith Princess Modacure

Faith Princess Modacure

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Princess Modacure
"Nikki was amazing she helped me with everything that was happening with my car and Reassured me everything will be OK. Her customer service wise, the best five star. I am grateful that she works with State Farm."
Profile photo of Michael Yates

Michael Yates

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Yates
"Always friendly service. Tina and her team have always made any changes to my policy painless and they have always gone that extra mile when I have a question or a claim."
Profile photo of Christopher Carroll

Christopher Carroll

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Carroll
"Tina and her team (shout out to Nikki & Allyssa) are outstanding - everything you want in an insurance partner: thorough, compassionate, collaborative, responsive, creative, personable and competitively priced. They were hugely helpful with a recent claim where my vehicle was totaled - navigating the process & securing me the best possible outcome from a bad situation. I’d give them 10 stars if I could!"
Profile photo of Nikki Grigsby

Nikki Grigsby

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Grigsby
"Tina's office is Amazing! Gave me a great rate on Life insurance and all my insurance needs. Responsive, follows through on promises to call back, and has excellent account managers that are more than happy to explain anything without insurance wording(jargon). I would refer anyone and everyone to this agency. From my experience there is no other office like it."
Profile photo of Sarah Bruce

Sarah Bruce

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Bruce
"Tina’s office is extremely responsive and always friendly! Happy to be receiving such great care with my insurance"
Profile photo of Kailee Kurtzhals

Kailee Kurtzhals

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kailee Kurtzhals
"Great knowledgeable staff!"
Profile photo of Brian B

Brian B

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brian B
"Tina and her wonderful staff make it easy! You won’t be disappointed."
Profile photo of Simon Martinez Arriaga

Simon Martinez Arriaga

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Simon Martinez Arriaga
"I totally recommend going with Tina. Very responsive and accurate in all the questions I had in the past and I always felt as priority when I needed to add/change my products with StateFarm."
Profile photo of CarstoreAurora

CarstoreAurora

October 29, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by CarstoreAurora
"Fast and accurate, just what we need in a State Farm agent, Emilia is the best! Emilia has been very professional and prompt handling our referrals for both auto insurance and auto loans, yes State Farm does loan through State Farm Bank!"
Profile photo of DANTE69GIO

DANTE69GIO

October 29, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by DANTE69GIO
"ALWAYS VERY HELPFUL STAFF. VERY FLEXIBLE HOURS TOO..!!! GREAT."
Profile photo of erick ruiz

erick ruiz

October 29, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by erick ruiz
"Very great service, with a very helpful staff."
Profile photo of Emilia Shively Quinn

Emilia Shively Quinn

October 29, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Emilia Shively Quinn
"Very pleased. Resourceful and well rounded people. Doesn’t feel like just a transaction. Always looking for our best interest. Prompt and courteous staff. Ask for Emilia or Tina on ANY insurance needs. Angela is a always great help when servicing my account. Very much recommend!"
Profile photo of Annabella Giovingo Mino

Annabella Giovingo Mino

October 27, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Annabella Giovingo Mino
"Tina’s office has great service."
Profile photo of Jen Giovingo

Jen Giovingo

October 27, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Giovingo
"The Hinsdale State Farm office has always been helpful with our insurance policies. Tina Tzinares and her staff are professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Greg Mino

Greg Mino

October 27, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Mino
"Tina and her office staff are always there to help. Great service."
Profile photo of Genaro Giovingo Mino

Genaro Giovingo Mino

October 27, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Genaro Giovingo Mino
"Tina is definitely the most knowledgeable agent I’ve known. I switched to State Farm a few months ago and it’s the best agency yet."
Profile photo of NATHALIA Shively Quinn

NATHALIA Shively Quinn

October 27, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by NATHALIA Shively Quinn
"Knowledgeable. Proactive. Friendly. Great agency! For 10+ years with State Farm not one is the same, coverages yes but agencies and staff, this one knocks it out of the park they are truly impressive. Ask for Emilia, Angela or Tina the agent ."