Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tina Tzinares

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tina Tzinares

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sarah Bruce

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tina’s office is extremely responsive and always friendly! Happy to be receiving such great care with my insurance"

Kailee Kurtzhals

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great knowledgeable staff!"

Brian B

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tina and her wonderful staff make it easy! You won’t be disappointed."

Simon Martinez Arriaga

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I totally recommend going with Tina. Very responsive and accurate in all the questions I had in the past and I always felt as priority when I needed to add/change my products with StateFarm."

CarstoreAurora

October 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Fast and accurate, just what we need in a State Farm agent, Emilia is the best! Emilia has been very professional and prompt handling our referrals for both auto insurance and auto loans, yes State Farm does loan through State Farm Bank!"

DANTE69GIO

October 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"ALWAYS VERY HELPFUL STAFF. VERY FLEXIBLE HOURS TOO..!!! GREAT."

erick ruiz

October 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very great service, with a very helpful staff."

Emilia Shively Quinn

October 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very pleased. Resourceful and well rounded people. Doesn’t feel like just a transaction. Always looking for our best interest. Prompt and courteous staff. Ask for Emilia or Tina on ANY insurance needs. Angela is a always great help when servicing my account. Very much recommend!"

Annabella Giovingo Mino

October 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Tina’s office has great service."

Jen Giovingo

October 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"The Hinsdale State Farm office has always been helpful with our insurance policies. Tina Tzinares and her staff are professional and knowledgeable."

Greg Mino

October 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Tina and her office staff are always there to help. Great service."

Genaro Giovingo Mino

October 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Tina is definitely the most knowledgeable agent I’ve known. I switched to State Farm a few months ago and it’s the best agency yet."

NATHALIA Shively Quinn

October 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable. Proactive. Friendly. Great agency! For 10+ years with State Farm not one is the same, coverages yes but agencies and staff, this one knocks it out of the park they are truly impressive. Ask for Emilia, Angela or Tina the agent ."

Gene Olsen

October 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor and more!! Thank you Tina and Angela!"

Holly Furman

October 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Helpful, prompt, same day responses!!!"

Stacey Boosey

August 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"I initially signed up for a basic life insurance policy with Tina. The first policy I signed up for was my first with State Farm and was super easy but the second one was even easier! When I wanted to switch my renters insurance to Tina she made the sign up process and my billing so simple! Tina is responsive, easy and fun to work with, and most importantly there when I need her."

Tara Pryor

June 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for an insurance agent, Tina is your go-to gal! She really listens to what you need and provides the best coverage around! Thanks for all your advice and expertise! You make insurance fun. #TinaInsuresMe"

Brent Stutzman

March 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"It’s hard to find an insurance agent that you can trust & will work hard for you. Look no further than Tina and her team of professionals at State Farm in Hinsdale! I have experienced Tina & her team going above and beyond with customer service that will surprise and delight you! Give them a call today for all your insurance needs!"